Change-Job.com

A creative, friendly & professional approach to your new career.

... how to get in touch.

Search

Keywords
Skills, town/city, position etc.

Latest News

8th October 2019

Are you going to Paris Games Week?

We will be at Game Connection in Paris for Paris Games Week, let's meet up and discuss...

Jobs By Email

Stay up-to-date with jobs in your in-box! Read more, or get started by entering your email address below.

Contact Us

How to contact us
Monica Crisp
Chief Executive Officer - Headhunter -
Talent consultant for retained searches
monica@change-job.com
Direct line: +44 (0) 7973 413060
Skype: monica.crisp
 
Sophie Huggins
Talent Consultant



sophie@change-job.com
Direct line: +44 (0)207 193 7276
Skype: sophie.huggins.change
 
Lyndsey Cooper
Talent Acquisition Expert
lyndsey@change-job.com
Direct line: +44 (0) 207 193 5633
Skype: lyndsey.cooper.change
 
Louise Spurr
Recruiter
louise@change-job.com
Direct line: 0207.193.7276
Skype: louise.spurr.change
 
Austin Hayes
Talent Consultant
austin@change-job.com
Direct line: 0044 7411 033887
Skype: austin.hayes.change
 
Stuart Holliday
Stuart is a performance coach who works in conjunction with our Talent Solution operation. He helps to get the best out of your staff.
stuart@change-job.com
Direct line:
Skype: stuart.holliday.change
 
Eva Johansson
Eva is a HR specialist and recruitment expert. She is a well known figure in gaming recruitment. She helps with our talent solution operation.
eva@change-job.com
Direct line:
Skype: eva.johansson.change
 
View Map
De Beauvoir House
115 Mortimer Road
London
N1 4JY
United Kingdom
t: +44 (0)207 193 8779
Feedback and comments

If you have any feedback, comments or questions on this site or any other aspect of Change Limited, email us at info@change-job.com or use the form below.

Your email address:
Message subject:
Message:

All content on this site © Change Job Ltd 2020. All rights reserved.